Deactivate (cancel) your Accompany account

You can deactivate your Accompany account at any time. 

iOS

  1. Tap the Me icon, then tap Settings
  2. Scroll down to Privacy and Security
  3. Tap Privacy and Security, then Deactivate account
  4. Confirm you wish to deactivate your account

IMG_3730.PNG

Web

Settings_-_Accompany-1.png

  1. Navigate to Settings
  2. Click the "Deactivate Account" link on the lower right corner of the page
  3. Confirm you wish to deactivate your account

Next steps

Once your account is deactivated, you will be signed out of Accompany and your data will be purged according to the timelines in our Privacy Policy. If you would like to reactivate your Accompany account, let us know.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful