If you've connected an account that you no longer want to sync with Accompany, you can disconnect it.
On mobile, head to More > Settings and tap the account you want to stop syncing with Accompany. Tap the Disconnect button and then confirm in the dialog box that appears.
On web, navigate to Settings, then click "Disconnect account" next to the account you want to stop syncing.
Once an account is disabled, new content will no longer be imported. Existing content will remain on your account for easy reference.
Note that "primary" accounts cannot be disconnected. To disconnect an account that is set as your primary, switch your primary account to another account, then disconnect the account that was originally the primary account.
If you want to deactivate your Accompany account, follow these steps.